Board Members

Updated Sunday May 12, 2019 by NBYFC.

Emeritus Board Member: Alex Torres

                                              Robert Scalise


President:                             Lisa  Samuels

Vice President:                    Pete Largent

Treasurer:                             Shelly Mobley 

Football Director:                Pete Largent

Cheer Coordinator:             Veronica Blair

Dance Coordinator:            Cassandra Jones

Equipment Manager:          Jesus Torres

Flag Director:                       Carlos Santiago

Concession Director:          Rob Dickson

Events Coordinator:            Provi Vasquez


Community Outreach Coordinator: Lisa Samuels 

Fundraising Coordinator:    Vanessa Carr


Open Board Positions:


Parent Liason

To contact one of the above or apply to an open Board position please e-mail: